top of page

The Cemetery 6 Series

The first book in an Anthology Series of short stories, 'The Cemetery 6-Tales of Terror was released September of 2022 on Amazon.  The setting takes us to beautiful Thailand where 6 High School teens meet on Friday nights in a local cemetery to hang out and tell creepy tales of mystery and horror.  Much to their surprise, they meet the ghost of a murdered girl and find themselves embroiled in a story of their own. In the second book titled Festival of Fear, the teens come face to face with the ghost of a man who was murdered by his gold-digging wife. Can they help him get the justice he deserves or will she continue her murderous ways? Book three 'Graveyard Stories' takes us back to where it all started; the cemetery. Eleven chilling stories all related to a different cemetery. These 'Dead Time' stories may keep you up at night.

Tales of Terror (Book 1)

  Tales of Terror

9 Chilling Tales set in the beautiful country of Thailand. 6 teens meet in a local cemetery on Friday night and tell scary stories until one night they meet the ghost of a murdered girl. Can they help solve her murder before the killer gets to them? 

Festival of Fear (Book 2)
       Festival of Fear

In the second book of the Cemetery 6 Series, 'The 6' find themselves entwined in another murder mystery. This time it won't be easy as the killer has covered their tracks. We'll see if the killer (or killers) finally gets their 'Just Deserts' or elude the authorities again. The story blends in with another 9 creepy tales told by the teens including some twists and turns, murderous spirits and some good old fashioned in your face revenge. 

Graveyard Stories-(Book 3)
    Graveyard Stories​

The 3rd book in the Cemetery 6 Series will bring you 11 new 'Dead Time' stories as a cemetery will serve as the focal point for all stories as the undead wreak havoc throughout Thailand. A robbery getaway gone wrong, a motorist breaks down on an isolated country road and ghosts of the famous Teochew Cemetery in Bangkok are back to haunt us. All stories lead back to the cemetery in this the 3rd book of the Cemetery 6 series.

"David’s writing keeps you riveted. Very good and entertaining."

            Debra A.-Amazon Reviewer

Screenshot 2023-09-20 081548.jpg

"Bond has written captivating stories, and his ability to transport readers to a world of terror and dread is one to applaud."

                        Literary Titan

titan.png
5-Star-Rating-Clipart-Transparent-PNG.png

"Nice mix of spooky stories and good background explanations. "

 Belinda O-Amazon Reviewer

"David Bond is a masterful storyteller, and this book is a must-read for any horror fan looking for a spine-tingling experience."

                    Laura-Goodreads

"A new twist for fans of Scary Stories, King and Lovecraft"

        M. Romasanta- Author / 'The Yamikage'

"This was an absolute treat to read, something horror readers should not miss out on.
              Pikasho Deka-Readers Favorite

PngItem_236597.png
5-Star-Rating-Clipart-Transparent-PNG.png

"I loved the mystery and excitement in this book and the fact it wasn't too creepy or graphic! "

  Book Lover-             Amazon Reviewer

"Cool book, Interesting short stories. Definitely worth the read."

 Mya- Amazon Reviewer

"What Readers are Saying" 

bottom of page